A Guide to Awareness

Author: Bhikkhu Suvaddhano
Subtitle: Dhamma Talks on the Foundations of Mindfulness
No of Pages: 58
Year of Publication: 1961
File Size: 380 KB
Permission: This e-book is made available under the licence of Creative Commons.
Blurb: Series of twenty-two talks given by Phra Sanasamvara. The Four Foundations of Mindfulness is the Buddha's explanation of the practice of mindfulness meditation within the framework of four foundations of awareness: body, feelings, mind-states and the mental content.